1. Vorsitzender

Hans-Jürgen Schäfer

Vorsitz@mbc-bochum.de

0234 - 706247

0176 - 38092637

2. Vorsitzende und Kassenwartin

Sylvia Schaten

S.Schaten@mbc-bochum.de

0234 - 313338

0173 - 4273460

Weiteres Vorstandsmitglied

Nils Schäfer

N.Schaefer@mbc-bochum.de

0234 - 79698850

0163 - 1326800

Weiteres Vorstandsmitglied

Tobias Linden

T.Linden@mbc-bochum.de

0152 - 25873018

Weiteres Vorstandsmitglied

Andreas Dören

A.Doeren@mbc-bochum.de

0157-50649561

Weiteres Vorstandsmitglied

Ralph Kortüm

R.Kortuem@mbc-bochum.de

0176 - 32907915